Board of Trustees

President:  Erin Hasinger
Vice President:  Brad Meneilly
Treasurer:  Al Presto
Secretary:  John Parrish III
Lauren Kornick

Nancy Rumon

Lauren Sprankle

Council Liaison:  Carolynn Johnson

2021 Library Board Meetings
All meetings until further notice begin at 6:30 p.m. in the Adult Lounge.

January 26
February 23
March 23
April 27
May 25

June 22
July 27
August 24
September 28
October 26
November 16
December 14

The Hampton Community Library would like to thank the Allegheny Regional Asset

District, the Township of Hampton, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania,

and generous corporate/individual sponsors for their support.

E-mail Hampton Community Library

Web Address:

3101 McCully Road

Allison Park, PA  15101

Phone:  (412) 684-1098

Fax:  (412) 684-1097


Website Views Since 1-1-21: