Summer Hours

(June through August)

Monday:  Closed

Tuesday:  9:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday:  9:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday:  9:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday:  9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday:  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday:  Closed


 

Library Hours

(September through May)

Monday: Closed

Tuesday:  9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday:  9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday:  9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday:  Closed

Bookdrop Access

When the building is closed, please use the outdoor access book drop at the corner of the Community Center -- Available 24/7!
 


Holiday Hours

2019

Tuesday, January 1:  Closed, New Year's Day

Friday, April 19:  Closed, Good Friday

Saturday, April 20:  Close at 1:00 p.m., Easter

Saturday, May 25:  Closed, Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 2:  Close at 4 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3:  Closed, Community Day

Thursday, July 4:  Closed, Independence Day

Saturday, August 31:  Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Thursday, October 31:  Close at 5:00 p.m., Halloween

Wednesday, November 27: Close at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28: Closed, Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29: Closed

Saturday, November 30: Closed

Saturday, December 21:  Close at 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24:  Closed, Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25:  Closed, Christmas

Thursday, December 26:  Closed

Saturday, December 28:  Close at 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31:  Closed, New Year's Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020:  Closed, New Year's Day


The Library is closed every Sunday and Monday all year.
We do not charge fines when the library is closed.



Weather Alert: When there is inclement weather, please call 412-684-1098 to check
if we are open or may be opening later or closing earlier. Thank you.





 

The Hampton Community Library would like to thank the Allegheny Regional Asset

District, the Township of Hampton, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania,

and generous corporate/individual sponsors for their support.

E-mail Hampton Community Library
Web Address:  http://www.hamptoncommunitylibrary.org

 

Website Views Since 1-1-20: