HOURS & HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

 

Regular Hours

(September through May)

Monday:  9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday:  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday:  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday:  Closed

Summer Hours

(June through August)

Monday:  9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday:  11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday:  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday:  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday:  Closed
 

Bookdrop Access

When the building is closed, please use the outdoor access book drop at the corner of the Community Center -- Available 24/7!
 


Holiday Hours

2021

Friday, January 1:  Closed, New Year's Day

Friday, April 2:  Closed, Good Friday

Saturday, April 3:  Close at 1:00 p.m., Easter

Saturday, May 29:  Closed, Memorial Day

Monday, May 31:  Closed, Memorial Day

Friday, July 2:  Close at 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 3:  Closed, Community Day

Saturday, September 4:  Closed, Labor Day

Monday, September 6:  Closed, Labor Day

Wednesday, November 24:  Close at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 25:  Closed, Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26:  Closed

Saturday, November 27:  Closed

Saturday, December 18:  Close at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 23:  Close at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 24:  Closed, Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25:  Closed, Christmas

Thursday, December 30:  Close at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 31:  Closed, New Year's Eve

Saturday, January 1, 2022:  Closed, New Year's Day


The Library is closed every Sunday all year.
We do not charge fines when the library is closed.



Weather Alert: When there is inclement weather, please call 412-684-1098 to check
if we are open or may be opening later or closing earlier. Thank you.





 

The Hampton Community Library would like to thank the Allegheny Regional Asset

District, the Township of Hampton, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania,

and generous corporate/individual sponsors for their support.

E-mail Hampton Community Library

Web Address:  http://www.hamptoncommunitylibrary.org

3101 McCully Road

Allison Park, PA  15101

Phone:  (412) 684-1098

Fax:  (412) 684-1097

RAD_Primary_Logo_Full_RGB.png

Website Views Since 1-1-21: